Chelsea Campbell

As reported to Medicare

CMS's current clinician file has no record for this NPI. The details below are as last reported to Medicare in CMS's June 26, 2026 clinician file.

Primary specialty
Nurse Practitioner
Medical school graduation
2015
National Provider Identifier (NPI)
1942668041
Practice location

Alcoa, Tennessee

Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

CMS does not report a varicose vein removal volume for this clinician in the October 2, 2026 release.

CMS publishes a procedure volume only for clinicians who billed Original Medicare or Medicare Advantage for one or more procedures in this category during the period a release covers.

This clinician may therefore have performed the procedure one or more times during that period without billing Medicare for it.

Source: Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (October 2, 2026 release).

Previous data releases

The table shows this clinician's figures from each CMS data release.

CMS data release Varicose vein removal procedures billed Percentile rank
October 2, 2026 Current Not reported Not reported
August 18, 2026 Prior Not reported Not reported
August 11, 2026 Prior 33 67%
June 26, 2026 Prior 33 68%

CMS does not publish the start and end dates of the window behind any release, and consecutive releases may cover overlapping periods, or the same period with later-arriving claims added.

Understanding CMS Data

This count includes heat (radiofrequency or laser) ablation, medical adhesive closure, mechanochemical ablation, and sclerotherapy injections, and a patient who has treatment in more than one session contributes to the total each time. CMS reports only procedures that clinicians billed to Original Medicare and Medicare Advantage. Therefore, CMS's procedure volume data does not include procedures that clinicians may have performed on patients who have other health care coverage (e.g., commercial insurance, self-pay, or the VA). Billing variation and coding errors can also affect CMS's data. Therefore, the number of procedures that CMS reports for a clinician may be higher or lower than the actual number of varicose vein removal procedures a clinician performed during the reporting period. Lastly, we apply no specialty filter in this category, so this page includes clinicians of every primary specialty.

We apply CMS's percentile formula to the same pool CMS uses.

How CMS counts varicose vein removal procedures, and how we calculate the percentile